University of Florida word mark

Faculty Directory

Listed below is information for all faculty who are affiliated with the Hydrologic Sciences Academic Concentration at the University of Florida.

Faculty who wish to join the Hydrologic Sciences Academic Concentration should apply here!

NameDepartmentWebsiteEmailPhonecategories_hfilter
Adams, DamianForest Resources & Conservation

Website

dcadams@ufl.edu352-846-0872frc
Annable, MichaelEnvironmental Engineering Sciences

Website

annable@ufl.edu352-392-3294ees
Bayabil, HaimanoteAgricultural & Biological Engineering

Website

hbayabil@ufl.edu786-217-9253abe
Bean, EbanAgricultural & Biological Engineering

Website

ezbean@ufl.edu352-294-2277abe
Behdad, SaraEnvironmental Engineering Sciences

Website

sarabehdad@ufl.edu352-294-7547ees
Bhadha, JehangirSoil and Water Sciences

Website

jango@ufl.edu561-993-1711sws
Binford, MichaelGeography

Website

mbinford@geog.ufl.edu352-392-0494 Ext. 215gpy
Bonzongo, Jean-ClaudeEnvironmental Engineering Sciences

Website

bonzongo@ufl.edu352-392-7604ees
Brenner, MarkGeological Sciences

Website

brenner@ufl.edu352-392-7226geos
Clark, MarkSoil and Water Sciences

Website

clarkmw@ufl.edu352-392-1804 Ext. 319sws
Cohen, MatthewForest Resources & Conservation

Website

mjc@ufl.edu352-846-3490frc
Daroub, SamiraSoil and Water Sciences

Website

sdaroub@ufl.edu561-993-1593sws
Dukes, MichaelAgricultural & Biological Engineering

Website

mddukes@ufl.edu352-392-1864 Ext. 107abe
Gao, BinAgricultural & Biological Engineering

Website

bg55@ufl.edu352-392-1864 Ext. 285abe
Graham, WendyAgricultural & Biological Engineering

Website

wgraham@ufl.edu352-294-7741abe
Guzman, SandraAgricultural & Biological Engineering

Website

sandra.guzmangut@ufl.edu772-577-7342abe
Hatfield, KirkCivil & Coastal Engineering

Website

khatf@ce.ufl.edu352-392-9537 Ext. 1441cce
Her, Young GuAgricultural & Biological Engineering

Website

yher@ufl.edu786-217-9288abe
Huffaker, RayAgricultural & Biological Engineering

Website

rhuffaker@ufl.edu352-392-1826 Ext. 204abe
Hunter, MaxineUF/IFAS Extension

Website

maxine32666@ufl.edu352-671-8400uf-ifas-extension
Jaeger, JohnGeological Sciences

Website

jaeger@geology.ufl.edu352-846-1381geos
Jawitz, JamesSoil and Water Sciences

Website

jawitz@ufl.edu352-392-1951 Ext. 203sws
Judge, JasmeetAgricultural & Biological Engineering

Website

jasmeet@ufl.edu352-392-1864 Ext. 299abe
Judy, JonathanSoil and Water Sciences

Website

jonathan.judy@ufl.edu352-294-3143 sws
Kadyampakeni, DavieSoil and Water Sciences

Website

dkadyampakeni@ufl.edu863-956-8843sws
Kaplan, DavidEnvironmental Engineering Sciences

Website

dkaplan@ufl.edu352-392-8439ees
Kiker, GregAgricultural & Biological Engineering

Website

gkiker@ufl.edu352-392-1864abe
Li, YuncongSoil and Water Sciences

Website

yunli@ufl.edu352-246-7000sws
Lindner, AngelaEnvironmental Engineering Sciences

Website

alind@eng.ufl.edu352-846-3033ees
Lusk, MarySoil and Water Sciences

Website

mary.lusk@ufl.edu813-419-6589sws
Martin-Ryals, AnaAgricultural & Biological Engineering

Website

admartin@ufl.edu352-294-6708abe
Martin, JonathanGeological Sciences

Website

jmartin@geology.ufl.edu352-392-6219geos
Martinez, ChristopherAgricultural & Biological Engineering

Website

chrisjm@ufl.edu352-392-1864 Ext. 279abe
Matyas, CoreneGeography

Website

matyas@ufl.edu352-392-0494 Ext. 210gpy
Migliaccio, KatiAgricultural & Biological Engineering

Website

klwhite@ufl.edu305-246-7001 Ext. 288abe
Monroe, MarthaForest Resources & Conservation

Website

mcmonroe@ufl.edu352-846-0878frc
Mossa, JoannGeography

Website

mossa@geog.ufl.edu352-392-0494 Ext. 221gpy
Munoz-Carpena, RafaelAgricultural & Biological Engineering

Website

carpena@ufl.edu352-392-1864 Ext. 101abe
Newman, MarkCivil & Coastal Engineering

Website

mark.newman@essie.ufl.edu352-392-9537 Ext. 1400cce
Ogram, AndySoil and Water Sciences

Website

avo@mail.ifas.ufl.edu352-392-5790sws
Reddy, RameshSoil and Water Sciences

Website

krr@mail.ifas.ufl.edu352-392-1804 Ext. 317sws
Reisinger, AlexanderSoil and Water Sciences

Website

reisingera@ufl.edu352-294-3108sws
Ries, RobertRinker School of Building Construction

Website

reisingera@ufl.edu325-273-1150bc
Sansalone, JohnEnvironmental Engineering Sciences

Website

jsansal@ufl.edu352-846-0176ees
Shukla, SanjayAgricultural & Biological Engineering

Website

sshukla@ufl.edu941-658-3400abe
Smidt, SamSoil and Water Sciences

Website

ssmidt@ufl.edu352-294-3120sws
Whiles, MattSoil and Water Sciences

Website

mwhiles@ufl.edu352-294-3161 sws
Wilkie, AnnSoil and Water Sciences

Website

acwi@mail.ifas.ufl.edu352-392-8699sws
Yu, ZiwenAgricultural & Biological Engineering

Website

ziwen.yu@ufl.edu352-294-7761abe

Emeritus Affiliated Faculty

Mark Brown
mtb@ufl.edu
Environmental Engineering Sciences

Paul Chadik
pchad@eng.ufl.edu
Environmental Engineering Sciences

Nick Comerford
nbc@ufl.edu
Soil and Water Sciences

Joseph Delfino
delfino@ufl.edu
Environmental Engineering Sciences

Dorota Haman
haman@ifas.ufl.edu
Agricultural & Biological Engineering

Willie Harris 
apatite@ufl.edu
Soil and Water Sciences

James Heaney
heaney@ufl.edu
Environmental Engineering Sciences

George Hochmuth
hoch@ufl.edu
Soil & Water Science

Peter Nkedi-Kizza
kizza@ufl.edu
Soil and Water Sciences

Louis Motz
lmotz@ce.ufl.edu
 Civil Engineering

George O’Connor
gao@ufl.edu
Soil and Water Sciences

Elizabeth Screaton
screaton@ufl.edu
Geological Sciences

John Thomas
thomas@ufl.edu
 Soil & Water Science

Peter Waylen
prwaylen@ufl.edu
Geography